7 Churches Jesus Did Not Die For


„I remember my wedding day so clearly. Standing at the front of a small church in Greenwood, MS, legs shaking, I watched as the doors finally opened. There was my wife. I really couldn’t believe she was marrying me.

When I think about the church being the bride of Christ, I picture Jesus presenting the church to himself and God as his bride. The feelings of excitement. The years of waiting. The excruciating death that was essential for the marriage to become official. What a moment…”

1.) The cool church

2.) The 1970s church

3.) The business-driven church

4.) The social club church

5.) The family church

6.) The fighting church

7.) The white and black church

Read the full article here

Lasă un comentariu

Filed under Church, Decadere spirituala

Lasă un răspuns

